FIFTH SESSION 15TH DECEMBER 2016 TO 2017 PRESIDENTIAL NOMINEES

NO	NAME	POSITION	DATE	
1	Mr. Sulaiman Kabba Koroma	Ratified Chairman, National Commission for Privatization.		
2	Dr. Mrs. Nemata-Majeks-Walker	Ratified Chairman, Teaching Hospitals Complex Administration Board.		
3	Dr. Zubairu Ahmed Kaloko	bairu Ahmed Kaloko Ratified Chairman, Sierra Leone Electricity and Water Regulatory Commission.		
4	Mr. Sidi Alieu Bakarr Ratified Member, Electricity Distribution and Supply Authority.			
5	Mr. Arne Birger Johansen	Ratified Member, Electricity Distribution and Supply Authority.		
6	Hon. Justice Patric O. Hamilton	Ratified Chairman, Political Parties Registration Commission (PPRC)		
7	Mrs. Alpha Muctarr Jalloh	Ratified Board Chairman, National Revenue Authority		
8	P.C. Musa Ngombu Kla Kallon	Ratified Board Member, Sierra Leone Road Transport Corporation (SLRTC)		
9	Mr. Emmanuel D. Pratt	Ratified Member, National Tourst Board		
10	Mr. Elder Collins	Ratified Member, National Standard Council		

11	Mr. Melron C. Nicol-Wilson	Ratified Ombudsman		
12	Mrs.Ing.Memuna Kumba Jalloh	Ratified Deputy -General, Sierra Leone		
		Roads Authority (SLRA)		
13	Dr. Sahr Ernest Gbembo	Ratified Deputy Director - General, Sierra		
		Leone Roads Authority (SLRA)		
14	Brigadier-General (Retired) Daniel	Ratified Executive Director, National Drug	4/11/2017	
	Yapo Sesay	Law Enforcement Agency		
15	Rev. Dr. Usman Jesse Fornah	Ratified Mamber, Human Right		
13		Commission of Sierra Leone.		
16	Mar Dookid Durahuus	Ratified Member, Human Right		
10	Mr. Rashid Dumbuya	Commission of Sierra Leone		
17	Miss Crass Coloridge Toylor	Ratified Member, Human Right		
17	Miss. Grace Coleridge-Taylor	Commission of Sierra Leone		
18	Dr. Nana Claris Efua Pratt	Ratified Chairman, National Protected		
10		Area Authority (NPAA).	5/9/2017	
19	Brigadier General Usman Turay	Ratified Member, Minerals Advisory	3/3/2017	
		Board		
	Mr. Raymond Kai Gbekie	Ratified Chief Executive, Small and		
20		Medium Enterprises Development	5/25/2017	
		Agency.		
21	Mr. Andrew Samuel Curtis Johnson	Ratified Member, National Assets and		
		Government's Property Commission	6/20/2017	
22	Ing. Alhaji Mohamed Bailor Allieu	Ratified Member, National Assets and	0,20,2017	
	Timbo	Government's Property Commission		
23	Ms. Glenna Thompson	Rtified Supreme Court Judge		
24	Mr. Eldred Taylor-Camara	Ratified Judge of the Court of Appeal		
25	Magistrate Manuela A. J. Harding	Ratified High Court Judge	7/4/2017	

	_	·	// 4 /4U1/
26	Magistrate Mrs. Tonia Barnett	Ratified High Court Judge	77 172017
27	Magistrate Dr. Abou Bhakarr	Patified High Court Judge	
	Muhammed Benneh-Kamara	Ratified High Court Judge	
28	Ansumana Ivan Sesay Esq	Ratified High Court Judge	
29	Magistrate Alfred Athansisus	Patified High Court Judge	7/5/2017
29	Tommy Ganda	Ratified High Court Judge	
30	Ms. Jamesina Essie L. King	Ratified High Court Judge	
31	Col. I. M. Koroma	Ratified High Court Judge	
32	Mr. Unisa Kamara	Ratified High Court Judge	
33	Mr. Idrissa M. Funna	Ratified Chairman, National Assets and	
33		Government Property Commission	
32	Dr. Patrick Saidu Conteh	Ratified Bank Governor of the Bank of	
		Sierra Leone	7/18/2017
33	Hon. David B. Conteh	Ratified Sierra Leone Roads Authority	8/8/2017